You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Contest: Post Processing #18 James Bond - The Spy Who Loved Me Lotus Esprit

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hey thanks for the feedback, yeah i noticed something was off after posting the pic. I was thinking maybe I could’ve put the car in different environment like take the photo with white wall in the back so it doesn’t cause any distractions. I think i just got too distracted from the memories of this toy and choosing the cinematic effect for the photo. As for my father yes he was bringing me all sorts of toys from Shell like there was a collection of Ferrari cars James Bond cars from different movies, till this day when i go to a gas station to pour fuel into my car i see BMW M toy cars for sale, sure i could buy some, but when i refuel petrol more than 25 litres i can pick a car toy for free. Anyway thank you for the kind words. 😄

Sort:  
 last year 

We also have Shell gas stations...however, I have never used them... I don't know why.
I'll have to look in, I usually refuel at least 30 liters, maybe I'll be lucky with a souvenir?🤣😂 😅

🖐 😊 👌

 last year 

As far i remember not long time ago there was something with BMW M cars I don’t remember what was the situation it was something like when you fill above 25 litres you can use some of your Shell smart points using your Shell card to get a toy. It was something like this, for now at least in Bulgaria there is nothing new, maybe at the end of this year I don’t know. I don’t use shell, because i can get toys tho😆. In my opinion Shell has the best petrol cause it’s basically Lukoil petrol, and in the most places in Bulgaria the fuel is not good quality except these two. OMV is good for diesel cars, but I don’t like diesels.

 last year 

I don't use the car that often. I hardly need it in the city (with rare exceptions). Therefore, I refuel rarely and to a full tank.In addition to Shell and Lukoil, we have other decent gas stations, there are no problems here. True, I have not seen toys given, but discounts and cumulative bonuses are often played out. However, I don't play these games :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! Your Comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support good comments anywhere..
Curated by : @stef1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54