Photo contest: post processing #19 Private ComplexsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings guys i hope y'all having a great time. I am excited to be a part of this week's contest and this time the idea is the most expandable one, because it revolves around the notion of darkness , a concept that is interpreted in diverse ways by each individual. To ease the process i took two identical shots from my apartment located in a private complex made during the hours of darkness. I decided to take this practicular photo, because the view is very eye-catching at night making a mesmerizing landscape. In order to amplify the theme and enhance the visual appeal, I have applied two distinct IOS filters to the images, rendering them in a more "Dark-ish" tone. The first one is called "Dramatic" making the photo more striking increasing the contrast and the saturation of the photo, resulting in deeper shadows. The second one is called "Mono" highlighting the textures giving the photo more vintage look and making it black and white.

A455885E-F48A-484C-B7BA-C30DFF714C1E.jpeg
IOS filter - Dramatic

645E2E83-382E-4C6D-8FB0-B2AA763B36C9.jpeg
IOS filter - Mono

Organizer @bambuka

Sort:  
 last year 

To be honest, I don't really like black and white photos. But here I prefer black and white photography. She has a certain charm.

 last year 

You deleted your post and the first application in vain.
As a result, I thought about this post as an old one and only when summing up realized that this is a new post and a new application. The time has passed and I can't even vote for him. But I accept the application and include your work in the vote.
Thank you for participating)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57