Sort:  
 3 years ago 

WoW!!!

I can feel the skillful hand movement.
It's a great work.

Hi @benisnice, would you please confirm if you have done this drawing yourself?

No, this was done by my cousin thru procreate as I dont know that posting for my cousin's work is considered invalid and a form of plagiarism even if I have a consent from him during that time.and as in one of my post that its also written there that it was made by my cousin, so i was not planning on hiding that out, how can that be a form of plagiarism if its credited to him.

Hi, no it is not a problem to post the work of your cousin, or any family members, but you have not mentioned that this is a work of your cousin, actually it is nothing in the post.

If it would be my cousin, who is able to do such great works I would tell more about him/her because I would love to show the talent of my family members. Also you are submitting his/her work for the contest.

Also what made me suspicious you can see that Professional Artist from South Korea left a message :

image.png

And your reaction was just: Thank you.

You can understand why this raised a question.

ah, on that part that was my mistake.It caused confusion.I'll be careful next time.I'm just new in the platform and i made a lot of mistakes even in the past but I own to it but dont just immediately say that it was something like plagiarism cause that word is not something to just point out on someone unless it was proven.Nevertheless I do understand that you are just doing it for the betterment of the platform, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64