You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Expressions: Talking the Doctor Out of a Colonoscopy, My Dear Sweet Love, and Blind Willie McTell

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello @ronthroop I rescue your expression "I will leave the cream inside the cows", I think it is important to do so. Rose sings beautifully, I really enjoyed listening to her.

Have a great day😀

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Yes, I stay away from dairy and drink enough water a day to empty a small pond. The name of our band is “Rose and the Amateurs” (the other amateur missed practice that night). She is the star. When we get our first paid gig, it will be because of her:)

Muchas gracias. Sí, me mantengo alejado de los productos lácteos y bebo suficiente agua al día para vaciar un estanque pequeño. El nombre de nuestra banda es "Rose and the Amateurs" (el otro aficionado se perdió la práctica esa noche). ella es la estrella Cuando tengamos nuestro primer concierto pago, será gracias a ella :)

I should do the same and stay away from dairy products although I confess it has not been so easy but that is my goal, like you I am drinking lots of water.

She sings beautifully, congratulate her for me.

Yes, I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65