The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST - A view of the Emirates palace at Ilorin, Kwara state.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago
While while walking down the streets of Ilorin I got to move close to see how beautiful the palace was from the outside so I decided to take a picture as I walked passed by, it was quite a beautiful moment as people always gather around going to their various businesses and other activities involved.

what3word location

Photo taken on: Gionee m7 + Lightroom.

I invite @boddhisattva @yakspeace @ishayachris and @mjerry to have a view also.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful photo in 5-point perspective (barely seen, almost look like 3-point).

Thank you very I d appreciate 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54