The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #133 - cute memories.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

🙏Good morning friends and family of World of xpiler🙏


On my way to work I saw this young kids waiting for the school bus and I decided to take a picture of them so I could post it here as it is my first time in this beautiful community. They all looked beautiful in their uniforms feeling strong and eager to go to school and learn new things.

It made me think of my younger sister daughter of how vibrant and always have a curious smile wanting to know how the world is.

Hope you like it. I call my friends to participate @yakspeace @ishayachris and @mjerry

Photo taken on my phone gionee m7 @bellan5038.

Thank you for the visitation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77