Creating stories from digital art @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png


Hello friend steemit back again with @belkanca today I want to tell you a little about the image made by @xpilar.


Holiday on the beach. Everyone does. However, the vacation that I experienced was more pleasant than what I had experienced. when I was in the 2nd grade of junior high school. On Sunday, I and my friends want to play sea water. We plan to spend our weekend by the sea.


We moved at 6am. When the sun has not yet appeared. We were already moving towards the sea on our bicycles. We went out to sea without breakfast. Pass through small streets to avoid police and to avoid motorized vehicles. Until we finally arrived at the beach. We parked the bikes we were riding near us. Incidentally near the beach there is a parking lot for us.


It only took us a minute to take off our clothes and then we started swimming. Too bad I can't swim. Moreover, with my short stature, I could not reach my friends who were starting to move away from the beach area. Me trying to reach them forgot the fact that I can't swim.

Now my body began to drift slowly sinking into the ocean so wide. But I tried jumping up and down while screaming hoping my friends would hear me. Sure enough, they rushed to swim towards me and then one of my friends who arrived first, held my hand. So that I don't drown again. After my friends started gathering near me. They started to make circle positions as best they could. by embracing each other's shoulders. Then they told me to put their arm around their shoulders.

Slowly we began to move towards the beach, of course that incident made me never dare to bathe in the sea until now.


Thank you for taking your time and I hope this post will cheer you up.


image.png


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRove1vYohLk8nRjFcHUdkL9oHK9FEN4VySKVQQ9n1yabsnWrD5ziLgJyKA4efcpo7YycyWiJ9yxPfg45u4x7EfKLnz.png


belkanca.jpg


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53