The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #051 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_5368.JPEG

The folds, the sky, the clouds, and the green. Her voice in my memory kept talking about London, about how it would made me crazy of love. Her voice wasn't there anymore. A ghost that still alive, but dead in my life.

There was only joy, a moment, the camera, and my eyes looking alive and through the lens as well. She wasn't there and I couldn't tell her how happy I was. But I knew, that deep in our beings, she was, somehow, receiving mi sign.

Greenwich, after being on the 0° longitude of Planet Earth

Camera: iPhone 8 Plus, October 2019. I am the author of the picture

Thank you

Sort:  

Wow. This places seems to me like one that brings such peace. Really beautiful and great photograph. And remember that those we love never ever really leave us.

Yes @clarax. You are so right. The truth is that those we love always live in a place of our hearts. In a good way, I think. It's nice to heal and to keep it as a learning. Thank you, dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59189.63
ETH 2650.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42