The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #105 | Club 5050!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

On my way to meet Markuskirche, Hannover


I took this picture while walking on my way back to my current home in Hannover. I wasn't planning to see such an amazing urban landscape on that pretty cold day, full of tinies stones which I thought was some kind of snow, but it seems it wasn't.

The fog was dense, but surprisingly, it created some contrast between buildings and the very weak sunlight that was trying to show up.

Just enjoy this sequence of five pictures. The first one is the one that I'm participating with since I really like how this imponent building looks there behind, like a ghost on the horizon.


Please click to open the picture


IMG-9600.jpg

IMG-9598.jpg

IMG-9596.jpg

IMG-9595.jpg


Camera: iPhone12 Pro
Place: Hannover, Germany
Date: December 21, 2021
Author: @belenguerra


Thanks for being here!!

Belén

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @belenguerra,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Please consider to approve our witness 👇

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas tardes
Me encanta las imágenes que nos enseñas, lo que mas me gustan de los edificios de épocas, son sus finas construcciones
Éxitos en el concurso
Que disfrutes de una hermosa tarde

Gracias amigo!! Me alegra mucho que te gusten las fotos!!

Llamativas las fotografías qué nos trajiste son espectaculares. Un abrazote navideño y mucha éxito en el reto.

Muchas gracias amiga!! Me alegra que te hayan gustado!!

That ghost is totally beautiful :) I love everything that has to do with the city.

Great my friend!! I'm glad you like it!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31