The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #047 - My lovely cat 💖

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

My lovely cat

She is Katy, and she's one of my animal's daughter (I don't have humans kids yet). In that opportunity, Katy was looking outside through the window, and apparently, she saw something, it could have been an insect, but whatever it was, was imperceptible for me. I took a picture and then I decided to retouch it.

I opened my PicsArt app on my mobile and started to play with the colours and effects.

The result

PicsArt_09-04-02.33.47.jpg
A mirror effect in B&W. I love how she looks, her eyes and her expression are delightful.

Original picture

20200825_171220.jpg
My Katy on her favorite couch.


Picture information

  • Mobile: Samsung Note 10 Plus
  • Edition: PicsArt

Thanks for reading dear friends!!

Sort:  

Ay es hermosa!!
Aunque pobre Katy, siempre se escucha de fondo en los audios que la retas :( jajajaja

Jajajaja porque es una salvaje

She looks so frisky. I wonder what exactly was she feeding her eyes with that fascinated her entirely. Hehe,
Greetings sister

Greetings my beautiful little brother of #steemit!! Thank you very much for your comment!! :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44