You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #003 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Thanks @axeman! I've a question. Could I participate with a picture that I've used before in some post? I haven't done that yet. But I'm planning to write some intresting articles that I'd like to complement with pictures. But, there are also photos that I could use in your contests, so I don't know if you neeed that exclusivity. Of course I wouldn't be a phote used in another competition, but in a post. Thank you very much!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You can do it. And just drop link to general post. Its fine!

Thank you very much!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63