MY ENTRY TO: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

MY ENTRY TO: The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST


I join the contest with this one: A seduction between the Moon, clouds and the sky #1

IMG-1218.jpg


I love this proposal!! And it's been so long since I didn't publish here.

My entry is from Nice, the city wherein I'm currently traveling. Two nights ago I saw this amazing moon and took a special picture for Steemit. I wanted to share it in some of my posts, but I think it's a great idea to be part of this contest.

Thanks a lot for the opportunity! Below, more pictures:


A seduction between the Moon, clouds, and the sky #2

IMG-1219.jpg

A seduction between the Moon, clouds and the sky #3

IMG-1222.jpg

A seduction between the Moon, clouds and the sky #4

IMG-1225.jpg

I love the Moon and full moon plus those clouds are like a dream.


Pictures taken with an iPhone 12 Pro


I wish you a beautiful day!!


@belenguerra_preview_rev_1.png

Brand & Trends.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @belenguerra

Me parece extraordinaria la foto #4, es una panorámica completamente hermosa, gracias por compartir éstas fotografías con nosotros.

Gracias a vos por tu comentario!! :)

beautiful pictures friend @belenguerra, happy travels

Thank you very much!

 3 years ago 

Hola querida amiga @belenguerra buenas tardes
Que hermosas fotografías has tomado, ese lugar es un verdadero sueño
Aprecio que nos hayas enseñado estas hermosas imágenes
Te deseo una hermosa tarde

Muchas gracias amigo!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Good...👍

hermoso trabajo, tiene un aura onírica muy inspiradora

This is amazing. Keep sharing

Sensacionales fotografías, muy hermosas. Buen trabajo, suerte y éxitos en tu participación.
Saludos.😄❤️

Me quedo con la fotografia numero #4 me recordo al efecto de las nuves en mi ciudad.... De verdad Totalmente hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50