Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6w3: Drawing Trees

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello dear steemain. It a pleasure to take part in this engagement challenge organized by World Of Xpilar Community. This drawing of a tree will be my first post in this be Community. I will be showing you the steps I use in drawing this dead pear tree in my environment which the leaves has wither and falling. Here we go.

IMG_20221209_145327_0.jpg

Material use:

A4 paper size
Pencil
Eraser

Step 1

First I started drawing the base of the tree which is the truck

IMG_20221209_104417_2.jpg

you can see how the truck of the tree looks like. Not only straight line but with a curve line in it.

Step 2

I draw the bigger branches to show that the small branches are on their way

IMG_20221209_104857_4.jpg

Step 3
I draw the small branches connected to the bigger ones on the truck.

IMG_20221209_111413_6.jpg

Step 4

I enclose all the small branches to the end of the tree

IMG_20221209_112940_1.jpg

Finally I had a little shading on one side of the truck to bring out the beauty of the tree.

IMG_20221209_115017_2.jpg

Thank you for reading through my attempt post. I invite @gwillchrist, @kelly21 and @edidiongeffiong.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thank you. I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Good job!
Beautiful transitions in brightness values (from dark to light).
I would a bit more abstraction to the tree trunk and branches.
That said, very nice work.

1b.jpg

Wow, you're very talented, nice drawing you hav there.
I wish you luck

Thank you but I want to see your own soon

Lol. 😊
I promise i will participate next time

Very nice and neat drawing tree ,like shading of the tree look eye catching 👍👍
Great job 👌👌 and good luck

 2 years ago 

Hello @bela90, thank you for participating in the contest.

Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

You need to make a restream according to the terms of the contest :(

I wish you success

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W3

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Statusclub50501
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@bambuka09/12/22
 2 years ago 

Hola amiga un lindo dibujo, Me encanta tienes mucho talento te felicito🤗

Suerte y éxitos amiga😊

Your effort is very good on the drawing. Nicely you draw the trees picture. Step by step you share the drawing process. Best of luck brother.

Hola amiga @bela90 me gusta tu dibujo de árbol, un tronco con mucha personalidad. Me encantó, te felicito. Éxitos en el concurso. Un abrazo.

Hola @bela90, un bonito dibujo de un árbol seco, muy bien explicado el procedimiento que has realizado, y el resultado final lo lograste te quedó muy bien. El tronco y las ramas se ven geniales de felicito. Muchas suerte en el desafío.

 2 years ago 

Nice drawing, it looks good
Keep up, best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69