The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #186: the beach season

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago
Hello @xpilar community, I am very happy to participate in this contest.

This photo may seem simple, but it is a beauty that I saw and experienced, not only because I am fascinated by backlit photos, but because the beach season in my city is unique and short-lived and the "golden hour" is not so easy to achieve lately with the strong climate changes that we have been experiencing since the middle of last year.

IMG_7520-01.jpeg

This is a view of "the corner of Cocuyera", in Ciudad Bolívar, Venezuela at sunset. At this time of year the Orinoco River is low and a beautiful beach of fine sand stands out where families meet with our children, grandchildren and in this case my great-grandson accompanied us to play away from technological devices. And so I had my chance.

IMG_7520.jpg

This is the original photo.>

Thank you and see you soon!

📸 : Canon xt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65