The Diary Game betterlife The day in the peasant settlement of the count 100% Power upsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago


IMG-20210414-WA0388.jpg
Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

The history

Hello how are you, this time I come to tell you another day in the town where I live, in the municipality council I revenge in Venezuela first of all I went to the country restaurant that is near the house to buy a breakfast, and I was surprised there was enough People there, in this place they sell typical Venezuelan food, and it is very famous. Every now and then I come and go around the restaurant to eat something. It is peaceful and it is outdoors with a country theme.


IMG-20210414-WA0564.jpg
Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

As I walk through the area I take out my phone as usual to take photos of the strange things that I find on the way, although crime here is somewhat unleashed, I do it carefully.

IMG-20210414-WA0434.jpg
Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

Here is a photo of the town somewhat moved for the time, I like it a lot because it has a colonial atmosphere from the independence era.

IMG-20210414-WA0404.jpg

Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

Already in the most rural area I meet some friends who live in the area and I stop to take a photo for steemit hahaha.


IMG-20210414-WA0407.jpg
Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

Here is a photo to show you where I am, somewhat high the site. Here the town is at the foot of a mountain and one goes up walking although it seems super far, it is not so much in 30 minutes one is at this height imagine.

IMG-20210414-WA0563.jpg
Foto Tomada con mi xiami Redmi note 9

To finish I want to show you the photo of my MICHI is irrelevant but it was beautiful, I love it.
Without more to show I say goodbye, thank you for reading my publication and seeing my photos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65916.61
ETH 3431.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66