You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lancaster County Winter

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I just hate it when that happens. I have been a victim of it as well. grrr! lol

Yes!! I think it did. It's funny how long posts take. I don't know how some people find the time to do it every day. I start off by saying to myself that i am not going to invest that much time. The next thing you know, there are 2,000 words and time is gone. It was a fun post though. Don't expect anything that good from me for a while.. lol.

Thanks for the compliments on the painting! I am also glad that I decided to make that change and your right.. more movement. You should have wrote the post for me.. you have a way with words :-)

Just so you know.. I have no clue what I am doing hehe.. I wing it and hope that nobody notices I don't know what I am doing. I think it's working!! :-D

Sort:  

lol It's working for me!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63