You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Does Steemcurator01 Support Affect Authors' Behavior?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

As you can see, people are trying to stay in clubs, so you can see a clear upward trend in Power Up

As people get support, they become happy and try to be more connected to the system. ☺️

As a club100 member, I am connected to club100 to achieve my goals. 🙏 you have done a good test analysis. 👏I hope the steem price will increase even more and the number of active members will increase. 🙏Maybe steem developers can add and develop new earning systems to steemite and increase the steem price. 🙂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Maybe Steem developers may be able to add and develop new monetization systems

I assure you, there is a big problem with new developments on this platform.

Thank you for reading my post. I also hope for an increase in the price of STEEM. But not just for my own earnings. Rising prices will attract investors, new users and programmers, and this will breathe new life into the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74