You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing 'ASHWAGANDHA'... A Treasured 'AYURVEDIC' Herb

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I take this along with tons of other things to try to keep my immunity up. The pepper thing I've read on a ton of stuff and many formulations just include a bit of it to fire up the formula but like you said am not sure if it really matters or where data is on that.

Anyhow, great read and logically done ......now am going to go make my cbd/cbg/tumeric matcha and get outside more than just early morning to make sure my lil' farm is hanging in there
axey

Sort:  

Anyhow, great read and logically - done now am going to go make my cbd/cbg/tumeric matcha

Thank you. That combo looks like a great immune booster and healer...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31