Introduced my self & Join with World Of Xpilar Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210421_001408.jpg

On this occasion I joined the xpilar world community. And also join the Locale Word of xpilar. I joined this community because I was inspired by the style and photos of @sultan-aceh. After I looked for and met directly with @sultan-aceh, I was given guidance from all angles, how to play and join the big community of World of xpilar.

Name: basry
Address: call the city of Lhokseumawe
Education: SMA
Occupation: Student

My goal to join is along with investing to join while doing the Steem Power Up, which I now know through @sultan-aceh, Steem is part of my family for the future.

This is what I can say, when I join the large community of World Of Xpilar. Greetings to the @xpilar Community admin and @sultan-aceh moderators who guide me at this time.

Greetings from me
@basrymacro

IMG-20210421-WA0023.jpg

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung kawan di team-aceh.

Selamat bergabung,,, semoga sukses dan betah di komunitas WORLD OF XPILAR..

Hello, WELCOME to the community, it's good to have you with us, I look forward to continue seeing your content. Greetings and thanks for choosing us.

harus buat intro seperti inikah kalau mau berkonten di XPILAR?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38