Flowers in the forest on both sides of the village path

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hello.....!
My Dear Friend's, How is everyone ??? Hope you are well.I am also good at your blessings.

Today I will talk to you about some of the wonderful flowers of the village. These flowers look very beautiful. These flowers do not require special care. These flowers are not cultivated. These flowers are found in different forests. There are a lot of these flowers along the road in our village. They look great and smell great.

IMG_20240326_170931.jpg

IMG_20240326_170926.jpg

IMG_20240326_170913.jpg

While I was taking pictures with my phone camera. All around me the bees are busy collecting honey from the flowers. I watched them collect honey for a long time and I really liked it. And different insects are collecting their food from these flowers.

IMG_20240326_170911.jpg

They are called Bhatia flowers in the village. These flowers are seen every year in March and April. Please let me know how you like this flower.


Device Information

Camera Name-
redmi note 9 pro
Lens-
Default lens.
Location-
Bangladesh.
Photographer-
@bashar1426

signature_1.gif


STAY AT HOME AND STAY SAFE

THANKS EVERYONE
Sort:  

A very interesting shape of flowers, I think that it would not be very convenient for a bee to collect nectar from a flower with stamens of such a length and there is very little chance that pollen from this flower will fall on the bee’s body. But the flower is beautiful, just like your photographs! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90