The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #169 - Two brothers and a shovel.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

I think that in every remote village you can find temporary twins of these two brothers who were looking for an opportunity to earn money which is very difficult in the village with a very narrow specialization they can dig and they can not dig.

And in the village cemetery there are simply no other activities dig and bury.

1lkDSC01265.png

__
This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #169 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67