The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #122 - Dendroid guardian of the forest.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Sometimes when I'm walking in the woods all of a sudden for no reason at all I start to feel the gaze of someone whom I can't see but with the marrow of my bones I understand that someone is looking at me.

Yes it can be a squirrel or a magpie or maybe a fox or a wolf but often they have nothing to do with it at all.

Here to figure it out we will be helped by fairy tales of legend in which there were revived trees.

Yes not only in the Lord of the Rings there were dendroids, formidable guardians of the forest they were always what frightened children so that they would not go into the forest themselves.

And then one day I found one dendroid, which can make you treat the forest with respect.

You can see his portrait in this photograph.

2020-02-18-17-43-34.jpg

I do not argue you say that I edited this photo and presented wishful thinking but this is only partly look at the original photo.

I did not have to exaggerate much hyperbole is out of place here here the degree is raised so high that I only had to add a little symmetry to this portrait.

2020-02-18-14-36-14.jpg

The second eye won't spoil this soup.

2020-02-18-14-38-01.jpg

I had to take on the role of a dentist and add some teeth although this dendroid was pretty without them.

I hope that after getting to know this creature you will not lose the desire to visit the forest and you will not have bad dreams treat it like a monster that should become something beautiful I'm sure that with a menacing look this dendroid very kind heart no doubt.

2020-02-18-17-32-52.jpg


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #122, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

very good pareidolia !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82