The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #118 - Happiness behind the veil.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

One day while walking with my family in the park we became casual observers of a wedding photo shoot.

The photographer and his two assistants worked on setting up the wedding photos of the happy couple who found each other.

We did not come close so as not to interfere with the work of professionals in the field of photography we stood in a shady forest at a distance of about fifty meters from the action taking place.

My hands itched and my camera was bored at that moment, lying in my bag and I decided to try to take some pictures.

The masters of photography definitely didn’t have such an angle they would have to move a considerable distance but they only made close-ups.

Who knows maybe one day these once newlyweds will be able to replenish their family photo archive with one more photo and free of charge, lol.

Faces are not visible behind the veil but I assume that the happy faces of the bride and groom are hidden there.

1kio2023-2-5_9_43_25.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #118, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100