The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #114 - On the way to prayer.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Most of us are able to control our emotions and our facial expressions, but there are people for whom this is a very difficult task, they do not control the muscles of their body and the muscles of their face, in particular, the reason for this may be cerebral palsy.

I want to present a portrait that I made during the prayer of the rite of baptism over a brother who consciously took this step, but every step in his life is a very difficult, painful action.

Today, I will show only the beginning of the prayer, the moment when his face is distorted by a spasm, but next time you will see how his face changes, but more on that later.

1dty2020-10-15-14-45-11.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #114, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61478.26
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52