The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #111 - Mood of the portrait painter.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

As a rule, artists, even portrait painters, put a particle of their mood into their work.

One day, I found the work of a portrait painter who expressed his mood and portrait on the concrete wall of the fence parapet.

There are many topics for debate, but. if you argue about what exactly is a portrait, then at least it's two eyes and a mouth, lol.

Sometimes it's hard to understand minimalist portrait painters. but. in this case, the mood of the artist and the one he portrayed is very clear without further ado.

2013-01-01-09-22-25.jpg


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #111, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63