The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #201 - Post-Flood landscape.

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

From an early age from the time we begin to attend school, we are told that the Earth has undergone many changes and along with the landscapes the landscapes that people saw many years ago and that we see also changed.

All these are hypotheses based on theories of the geological structure of the earth.

If I want to imagine what this or that landscape looked like many years ago I try to rely on the primary source which is the Bible.

One day I decided to depict the landscape of the valley near Mount Ararat to which Noah’s Ark landed some time later when Noah began to plant vineyards.

I have never been there but my imagination shows me such a landscape.

IMG20221219073807.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #201 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, drawing, bible, illustration.
Tools:Graphite pencils HB and 2=HB, eraser, sharpener.
The format of a sheet of paper, canvas:Sheet of paper A5.
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

#club5050

1aa.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Very beautiful drawing. Reminds me of Moldavian vineyards.

In the event that the reinforced concrete trellis posts were replaced with wooden ones in order to comply with the new sanitary standards for winemaking :) Well, the hills are lower, but no less beautiful. Thank you!

 5 months ago 

I think it looks more aesthetically pleasing this way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65