The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #156 - The path to Amber that changes reality.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Once about thirty-five years ago, while waiting for an intercity bus I got bored and decided to buy a book at a flea market which was located near the bus station.

It was a book the first part of The Nine Princes of Amber, about people inhabitants of another dimension who could change reality with the power of their thoughts.

It was an interesting read and one could envy these guys but over time, when I bought a camera I realized that our reality is no less interesting and we don’t need to strain our minds to change reality.

Yes reality changes by itself without our participation just look at the reflection in a puddle and you will see it.

1asDSC04761.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #156 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions postorganized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @mister-omortson
 
wox.PNG

Thank you! Have a great day!

Excellent photography my friend, good luck.

Thank you! Have a great day!

Amen and thank you and happy afternoon to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70