The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #155 - Edge of curiosity.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Curiosity is a powerful thing and a powerful motivator to go forward, wanting to learn something new and interesting, for example, I really want to see the bottom of the lake through clear waters when the water cleared of algae before the onset of winter.

But, curiosity has an enemy, and that may be a reluctance to get your feet wet in cold water, especially when you don't have rubber boots with you.

I took this photograph in relative proximity to our city.

The lake was hidden behind a field and only reeds were visible from the highway.

I stopped the car and decided to explore this lake and did not regret it, the places here are very beautiful.

But, the edge of my curiosity was this mark in front of the reeds, it was risky to go further.

1bDSC00853.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #155 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions postorganized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  

Hello friend. Are there fish in that pond? I would like to fish there. Nice pic!!

Thanks for the comment! I haven't had a chance to test it :)

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21