The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #154 - Landscape with a hint of spring.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

It is easy to talk about the landscape when you are in an open space and the magnificence of the landscape opens up before you for many kilometers.

But sometimes when behind you and in front of you and to the left and right are dense thickets of vegetation thorny bushes and young willows then here, there is a high probability that your attempt to take a landscape photograph may overlap with macro photography, lol.

In this photograph, one of those moments or rather my attempt to photograph the landscape around me bare trees whose calendar shows winter the camera focuses on it and a blooming willow bud is easily captured by the lens as a hint that spring is already approaching.

Yes I understand that as a landscape this photo is debatable but I like to walk on the edge and this is the case when I can do it.

1bDSC02905.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #154 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions postorganized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

WOX Community Announcement Post about Upvote through Booming Community Support Program:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/wox-is-in-booming-support-program-guidelines-for-nomination

My post does not meet these requirements?

How beautiful it looks greetings and blessings.
Best wishes.

Thanks a lot @quiaratiby!

Very blessed day, a fraternal embrace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50