The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #151 - Sunrise over the icy desert.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

I want to introduce you to the sunrise over the icy desert.

Yes, today, dried plants do not create the impression of a riot of life in this deserted place, because these are swamps, but when spring comes and I can’t call this place a desert, life will be in full swing in every corner of these swamps.

Birds and small animals will appear, and the first flowers will come out from under the snow.

Although nettle will appear first, it can also please you if it is fried in a pan, or boiled in soup.

Yes, you have to work at night, lol, there was no electricity for half a day, you have to make up for lost time.

1aaaDSC08424.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #151 organized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Esta hermosa la fotografía. Hiciste un lindo trabajo. Éxitos!

¡Gracias! ¡Bendito día para ti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17