The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #150 - Water world.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Today I want to present a photograph of the landscape, which, safely, can be called "Water World", because we see water in the lake, we see thunderclouds ready to spill water on this wild corner of nature, which people decided to equip a little and give to the fish that lives there is some oxygen in the lake, having arranged a fountain that pumps water from the lake and throws it into the air.

The photograph cannot convey the strongest humidity in the air of this region at that moment, but I felt like a fish in an aquarium. lol.

The fountain is sort of the third source of water in this photograph, connecting heaven and earth.

I see some drama in these rolling clouds and in the landscape, but despite the clouds, which, soon after I took this photograph, disappeared from the sky, the day was wonderful and hot.

1aaaaaIMG_20210828_101236_092-01.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #150 organized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

SENCILLAMENTE HERMOSO

¡Gracias!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43