The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #155 - Center of everything.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You know downtown is usually called the widest and liveliest street in the city but it's just a displaced center, lol.

Yes before the center of the city was an amusement park in the park and from it the outskirts were already departing.

As a rule the oldest one-story houses are located around the old park and only after a few blocks you can already see multi-story buildings.

It seems to me that I found what is called the city center not at the whim of a person but in fact this is a ramp for a children's train in an amusement park but it ceased to function due to the arrival of autumn and the end of the season as it ceased to be the center of the city in the understanding of people.

1sdfDSC01796.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #155- 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post organized by Dear @axeman.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66