The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152 - Water and scratches.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You know, thinking about city life, I come to the conclusion that all this fuss is nothing more than water and scratches on glass.

This is something that will never be remembered and will not become dominant in life.

This is what you want to get rid of by going somewhere, far away, to the outback.

Yes, I want to go where a raspberry bush can leave scratches on my hand, and the water that squishes in your shoe when you go for mushrooms, something that you don’t pay attention to, but, later, you remember as something very significant.

1dDSC03482.png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #152 organized by Dear @axeman.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66