The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148 - Leaving autumn.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Everything in our world is transient, including the seasons.

Summer flew by instantly, giving way to autumn, which did not want to stay for a long time and, raising the sails, rushed towards winter.

This is how I saw this impetuous time, similar to a sailing ship that sails from me along a small stream.

It is difficult to say that this is not a digital drawing, but not analog in the usual sense, it is a mixture of a photograph and a manual formation of a sailing ship from the colors of autumn that I found in this photograph of an autumn landscape.

2019-10-22-16-46-04 (1).png

This post is my participation in the The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #148 organized by Dear @axeman.

Happy viewing and reading!

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

The sailing ship has truly run out of water. High and dry literally.
Sometimes when we make the wrong choices in life we find ourselves out of water, even if it's only for a season.

Yes, some things are very difficult to do without. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32