The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #203 - Light and wind.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Some photographs like the one you see I always imagined in bright colors because the laundry on the ropes fluttering in the wind like flags was very bright and colorful.

I was interested to see what would happen if I deprived the photograph of bright colors and left only the presence of wind and sunlight such a monochrome combination and create some atmosphere of this location in the old park of the children's hospital.

That's what I did today for some reason, this particular photograph seemed more important to me than the others from my huge photo archive.

1wertDSC09518.png

This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #203 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

All the photographs that I use in this post and in all my other posts were created by me manually in photo editors without the use of AI which I personally treat as a thief who steals our ideas and inspiration.


1aaaw.png

More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Art, Photography, digital art.
Tools:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. In my publications you will see only my author's works.

1aa.png

Sort:  

Beautiful shot 👍🙌🏾🙌🏾 how is Ukraine ?

Thank you! It's holding up. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63