The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 - Transparent time.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Time is often more transparent than we would like but it does not depend on our desires.

Yes we can overlook how autumn ended. sitting at home and when we are going to photograph the fallen leaves it will turn out that everything on the street is hidden under a thick layer of white snow.

But anyway you can find some transparent echoes of that time if you try.

I found a pile of fallen leaves behind an old rusty steel garage in the back of a suburban suburb.

I wanted to recreate the movement of the leaves at the moment they fell from the trees and it was not always possible to photograph them in flight holding the camera with one hand, and with the other hand throwing the leaves into the air.

That day I experimented a lot with the shutter speed this photo I took with the slight movement of the leaves in my hand.

1rtkDSC00464.png


This photo is my participation in the contest [The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #145 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post](https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-145-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

100%SP

#club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Win A free 30% upvote, 3 lucky winners every day
Congratulations, you are one of the lucky winners

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63