The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #141 - Broken.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Sometimes, it is scary to go out on your balcony, because, on the roofs of neighboring houses, sometimes you can see a lonely figure of a person who looks down from the height of a high-rise building and thinks about something.

This is not just fear, once, in front of my eyes, a person jumped out of a window and crashed to death, since then, anyone who stands on a cliff is a source of great feelings.

Once I was photographing from my balcony the moon, which was moving across the daytime sky and, by chance, I saw a girl on the edge of the roof and pointed the lens at her.

I don’t know what brought this girl to the edge of the abyss, what a break in her soul it was, it’s scary to think about it, but, perhaps, fortunately, when she saw me and my camera in the house opposite, she was frightened by her own thoughts and ran away.

1dtr2020-11-07-21-39-11.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #141, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78