The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138 - Thorny path.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

The way up is of two types, this is a forced way if you live on a mountain, or you have to walk, without an elevator, climb to the top floor of a high-rise building, or you are just trying to survive and any way, even the way from the mountain, may seem like an attempt to climb a rock .

Ah, the second way up, this is the way... I guess I'll use one saying that my friend from Jamaica told me, it's a national saying "The higher the monkey climbs on the palm tree, the better you can see his ass", because such a way when you are headlong trying to climb up, going over the heads, you can call the path of the monkey.

These two paths have points of intersection and divergence, these may be some difficulties, dangers, because, sometimes, physical preparation is needed for such exercises, or, in the case of the second option, there should be a battering ram in the forehead that does not bend when it meets the wall .

Lack of disgust will help you get through the web and you will not pay attention to the fact that your hands are stained with rust, and the rickety staircase below you is the only way up, regardless of your thoughts.

I put these thoughts into this photo work.

1shpriDSC05634.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #138, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65