The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #134 - Thing and candy.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

One day, standing on my balcony, I was looking for contrasting shadows, sometimes this way you can find interesting subjects for photographs on a sunny day.

At some point, I looked down and saw a car parked near our entrance, but it was not he who attracted my attention.

I saw a hand frantically reaching for a candy that was under the windshield on the dashboard.

I laughed incessantly, it was like a remake of a comedy called The Addams Family, one of whose members, or pet, was a wayward and very economic five-fingered hand named Thing.

The driver of the car, apparently, forgot to unfasten the seat belt, which prevented him from reaching the treasured sweetness.

Who knows how it ended, I was distracted and I don’t know if the meeting between Things and sweets took place, or not.

But, I still have a photograph as a keepsake of this funny moment.

DSC03592.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #134, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74