You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.28) You can win Steem. Congratulations to the winners from competition 27

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Participation in the competition is more important than victory and I am very happy about fourth place in the competition, where I presented the magnificent drawings of other bloggers! Thank you! :)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Yes, it's about activating the users and the opportunity to win steem

You do a great job of stirring up interest in drawing :)
I hope that I will have time to draw something before the end of the competition, my grandchildren are visiting and I still can’t find time to spend time with paper and pencils lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63026.81
ETH 3462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51