You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #1. Machines and tools / Concurso Semanal, "Jugando A Ser Fotógrafo #1". Maquinas y herramientas.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

This time you have set a difficult task... maybe I should dismantle my neighbor's car... while he is sleeping? As they say, the end justifies the means :)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

😂 Preventive maintenance may be necessary for the vehicle 😂. It can be a lawn mower, planting tools, among others.

Yes, one of these days, if I have time, I will disassemble something that has bolts and nuts, and I have enough tools :)

 2 months ago 

It is not necessary to disassemble, any separate tool and any assembled machinery can be used.

 2 months ago (edited)

This is until you pick up the tools... and then it will sort itself out. and it’s always easier to assemble later :)

This is not for the competition, my old work, just an illustration of the idea :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63618.95
ETH 3421.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52