You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #172 | contest post | glasses

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

Every time I tried on glasses in an optical store, I realized that glasses and I are incompatible things and, therefore, I don’t wear glasses to this day, but there are people who are less demanding when choosing such an accessory as glasses, and this is confirmed by my find in the park :)
1oDSC07382.png

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Very nice looking glasses, and the picture taken as well.

Thank you very much! I wouldn't wear glasses like that :)

 3 months ago 

Agree, its rather Barbie-style than Ken's

My childhood and adolescence passed at a time when it was considered bad manners for a guy to wear red sneakers and other items of clothing that did not correspond to the concept of “guy,” not to mention dyed hair, nails, earrings and, for example, such glasses lol.
And, for this, he, quite deservedly, could get punched in the face in the alley, and get a free consultation on what a guy should be like... and Ken and Barbie... that's not my topic :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36