You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promotion in steem using YouTube videos

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Cool video! Everyone has their own views on how it should look and sound, if you allow me, I would be pleasantly surprised, or, not surprised, but simply, I would be very happy to hear in the video the authentic sound of your country, which you represent in Steemit, for example, to the sounds of fluer, naya, or Zdob shi Zdub :)
Moldavian hills, a thread cutting a hominy, or just... writing a post in Steemit during lunch in La Placinta, or sitting on a bench in the Valley of the Mills at sunset and feeding the ducks :)

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I see you are very familiar with our culture. I tried to make an international video. But if the task is to make a video in the national style, then I think then everything that you listed will be done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17