You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PRIZES! Collage contest theme MAPS/ PREMIOS! Concurso de collage tema MAPAS

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

As for me, it’s not a lack of motivation, on the contrary, but motivation and one’s own preferences in the style of the collage genre can follow parallel paths. For example, connecting the letters of the alphabet in my imagination with some images is not my style, and I was just waiting for the theme of the competition to be close to what I like to do, something like that. In addition, I am obviously at a disadvantage, since I only use my own photographs in my works, and do not use extensive libraries of free images, but this is secondary for me, the main thing is participation, and participation is something that I cannot formulate as an idea, a waste of time. But your competitions are interesting and I have seen excellent works by people who think differently from me and they look at the conditions of the competition differently. I don’t think that the temporary absence of candidates for victory can be a decisive factor in favor of closing the competitions :)

Sort:  



We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.
Curated by : @patjewell

Thanks for supporting my comment! Have a great Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66979.07
ETH 3513.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21