You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The kitten and the seashell

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Great idea putting the kitten and squirrel in the clam shell, you did a great job and it looks very natural and very realistic. I’m curious, did you create the squirrel and the kitten from scratch, or did you manipulate your own photographs in the same way? I'm just interested in such things with very limited hardware capabilities and I'm interested in things that I can't achieve in my work yet.

Sort:  

Yes, of course, it doesn't work without the right programs💾
First of all, I choose one of my real photos. 📷
Then I think about it….what I can do with it. Next, which programs do I need for it .
I used Photoshop again for these pictures, and of course an AI program to create the animals and objects. However, the AI program is very hardware hungry.😬

 5 months ago (edited)

Thank you very much for the very detailed explanation of the process of creating such a work. It’s a pity that this is not my direction in working on images, personally I don’t want to be friends with AI in my works, but you intrigued me lol, when inspiration comes I’ll try to create something similar without using AI and Photoshop in more detailed image processing , working on a cheap photo editor with very limited capabilities based on my own photographs, I’m interested in what the end result will be :)

IMG_20230612_204106_545.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64