You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the edge - Valuable lessons.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you so much Dear @fabiha for your wonderful comment that deserves to be called a post and not a comment and for the kind words you said to me.

Although I am not yet a practicing beekeeper, the theory about bees taught me that respect breeds respect. If I respect those who will look at these drawings, I will try to put the maximum of my skills into these drawings, or at least try to correct the mistakes that I myself see (sometimes, I see mistakes too late).

But, unfortunately, I'm still not a skilled enough artist and I don't understand how to draw many things, in such situations I apologize in advance :)

Apparently I rarely look in the mirror, lol, but I'm even glad that I see my grandfather in the picture. In those days, he was very fond of dark glasses, which I do not like, in the glove compartment of his car I always found a few pairs of glasses with dark glasses.

Thanks again and have a great day @fabiha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55