You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - Cold waiting time.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

For my hardware acceleration, photoshop is unreal, it's fantastic for my computer :), I work on the free online editor pixlr.com. There are not enough functions, but with the help of a file you can do whatever you want.
Yes, and swamps, as a photo editor, you need to be able to understand, this is associated with wet shoes, but it's worth it. Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

If I'm going to work with layers, then it's only FSH.
LR and FSH are integrated into each other and I have already got used to LR. So, I have only one way.

As for the swamps... I just love them :) I walked on them even barefoot, when the height of my rubber boots was not enough for the depth of the swamp. At any time of the year, the marshes beckon me with their wonders :)

I didn’t try this option of walking through the swamps, usually I was shod, and after that, shod in some kind of darkness ... so it seemed to the sellers in the supermarket, usually, before going to the store, I ran into the swamps to take a few photographs :).

 2 years ago 

:))

I have to learn the whole set of emoticons :)

 2 years ago 

👍 🤣 😂😅🍄🧑‍💻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55