Predator in a cage.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Greetings, friends.

Today, I want to share with you my drawing made with a ballpoint pen on a sheet of A5 paper.

It depicts my favorite hobby, passion, which is connected with the forest and not only. it can be any place where mushrooms grow.

Today, I feel like a predator who has been deprived of the opportunity to hunt, I have already missed three mushroom seasons.

But, I tried to compensate for this loss, due to the ability to draw what I am not indifferent to.

I depicted a forest clearing, on which a beautiful, fragrant mushroom grows.

I look at him now and the hunter instinct wakes up in me with renewed vigor, lol, I wish I didn't do this.

As for the work itself, then, this is my first attempt to move away from classical hatching and I have thought out doodles that are convenient for me, otherwise it is difficult to give an exact definition of this method of filling white spots on a sheet of paper.

Yes, this post could be called "morning in the forest" or whatever, but this post is mostly about the feelings of a mushroom picker who does not have the opportunity to collect mushrooms.

1aDSC06063.png

I must admit that drawing is not my strongest side, but I try to break my fears through my knees in front of what I am not good at.

1aPHOTO_20190524_102351.png

All elements of the drawing are invented, more precisely, created from memory and, therefore, I did not attach any importance to the authenticity of plants and animals, I never use other people's drawings and photographs as a model only your memory.

1aPHOTO_20190524_171451.png

Gradually, the picture. or a miniature, began to transform and I achieved some result.

1aDSC06080.png

But, in any barrel of tar there is a little bit of honey, lol.

Sometimes, I found mushrooms in the city limits.

2020-10-29-15-19-09.jpg

And, sometimes, they were enough to fill a frying pan for a family of six.

2020-10-29-15-16-14.jpg

But picking mushrooms on the lawns is not the same romance that you experience in the forest.

2020-10-29-15-21-47.jpg

Although, even such moments are memorable and I captured them in photographs.

2020-10-29-15-24-33.jpg

Unfortunately, you won’t be fed up with memories, and photographs cannot replace the moment of truth for a predator when he sees his prey, which is hiding in the grass of a forest clearing.

2019-07-13-17-15-12.jpg

Author of drawings @barski.

Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 last year 

Your drawings are magnificent!
I am absolutely delighted :)

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65