PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #133 - b&w - Night wanderer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

At a time when people are about to turn off the lights in their apartments and fall into a night's sleep, someone wakes up and goes on a nightly wandering.

Standing on the balcony at night, you can sometimes see ghostly wings flying past a nocturnal bird.

For her, the night is a time of wandering, a time of hunting and a time of satiety, contrary to the words of nutritionists who say that it is better not to eat at night lol.

DSC03094.png


This photo is my participation in the contest The World of XPILAR - PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #133, organized by @axeman.


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.

1wpal2019-07-10-22-43-30.png


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

1ka2019-10-22-12-16-59.png


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74