Nature, as a reflection of my mood today - 1 - Prickly and curious.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Nature, as a reflection of my mood today - 1 - Prickly and curious.

I thought it would be funny to see in nature the mood that dominated me today.

Yes, it is possible that these associations will be perceived somewhat differently from what I feel at this moment, but I cannot guide the thoughts of others, I embody my own mood in these photographs.

A little prickly and curious, just like a young hedgehog, whose spines are not sharp enough yet, but he is trying to find something new and tasty.

So, in my photo archive, I was looking for delicious photographs, many of which were subjected to self-criticism, and this was my curiosity and thorns.

Maybe when I get stronger and able to pay for the prizes for the participants, it will turn into a fun contest or challenge, but not today.

Although, each of you, friends, can have fun by showing how your mood can look in the face of the nature around you.

Probably, the #moodtoday tag will be able to remind us of our mood in some lived days of our lives.

I photographed this hedgehog in a birch grove on the edge of a small Ukrainian village.

1ghyeDSC04275.png

Prickly and curious.


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!


Category:Ukraine, Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This hedgehog is super cute.

However, I did not dare to pet him, in those parts of the animals, rabies is quite often manifested.

 2 years ago 

Yes, wild animals are best kept to themselves.

Recently, this has often manifested itself even in purebred kittens, it is not clear where they find the source of infection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54